Calendar

Mill Creek Park and Lake

Saturday, April 11, 2020 10a-11a-CANCELLED

Wednesday, April 08, 2020 - 6:00pm

Special Board Meeting Agenda

 

Contact:
217-889-3901

Location:
Mill Creek Park

 

 

 

 

Our Pontoon Tours Begin May 1st, 2020 

Saturday,May 23, 2020 through Sunday, May 24, 2020 

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 6:00pm

Special Board Meeting Agenda

 

Contact:
217-889-3901

Location:
Mill Creek Park

 

 

 

 

Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 6:00pm

The Clark County Park District Board of Commissioners Meeting Agenda

 

Contact:
217-889-3901

Location:
Mill Creek Park

 

 

 

 

Monday, March 18, 2019 - 6:00 P.M.

Finance Committee Meeting Agenda

 

Contact:
217-889-3901

Location:
Mill Creek Park
20482 N. Park Entrance Road
Marshall, IL 62441

 

 

Thursday, March 14, 2019 6:00pm 

Thursday, March 07, 2019- 6:00 P.M.

Saturday, May 09, 2020 

Thursday, March 07, 2019 - 5:45pm

Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 7:00pm

Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 6:00pm

Monday, February 11, 2019 - 6:00 P.M.

Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 6:00 P.M.

Thursday, January 24, 2019- 6:30 P.M.

Page 1 of 9

Radar

Weather Information Mill Creek Park and Lake

 

About Us

Mill Creek Park is located 7 miles Northwest of Marshall, IL on the Lincoln Heritage Trail Road (Clarksville Road). Mill Creek Park opened May 29, 1982 and consists of 2,600 acres of land, with 811 acres of water. Our Mission is to "manage and preserve the natural resources and provide health and recreational opportunities".

Latest news

Contact Us

Mill Creek Park
20482 N. Park Entrance Rd.
Marshall, IL 62441
217-889-3901
Fax: 217-889-3900

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., Executive Director
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.Requests

Comment Card